

Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda (Accredited Grade 'A+' by NAAC)

(Accredited Grade 'A+' by NAAC)
Maharaja Fatehsinghrao Gaekwad Road, Fatehgunj, Vadodara – 390 002

Ref: Registrar / 01 / 35

Date: March 9th, 2023

Subject: CORE COMMITTEE OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute the CORE COMMITTEE of INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE

CELL (IQAC) consisting of following members.

01	Professor (Dr.) Vijay Kumar Srivastava, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor	:	Chairperson
02	Professor Bhavna Mehta, Dean, Faculty of Social Work	:	Director
03	Nominees from Management	:	Member
	Smt Hemal Thakar (Mehta), Syndicate Member		
04	Nominees from Local Society, Students & Alumni	:	Members
	 Dr Sandeep Rai, Micro Resins Pvt Ltd. 		
	2) Shri Ganesh Jivani, Matrix		
	Ms Shree Laxmi Subbaswamy		
05	Nominees from Employers / Industrialist / Stakeholders	:	Members
	 Shri Pradeep Agrawal - Employer 		
	2) Dr Ajay Ranka – Industrialist		
	Shri Abhishek Gangwal - Stakeholder		
06	Professor Dhanesh Patel, Dean, Faculty of Technology &	:	Member
	Engineering		
07	Professor Ambika Patel, Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts	:	Member
08	Professor Uma Iyer, Dean(OSD), Faculty of Law	1:	Member
09	Professor Hitesh Raviya, Vice Dean, Faculty of Arts	:	Member
10	Professor Rakesh Srivastava, Department of Statistics,	1:	Member
	Faculty of Science		
11	Professor K Pushpanadham, Department of Educational	:	Member
	Administration, Faculty of Education & Psychology		
12	Professor B. Suresh, Department of Zoology, Faculty of Science	1:	Member
13	Professor P K Jha, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science	:	Member
14	Professor Ankur Saxena, Faculty of Social Work	:	Member
15	Dr. Aadhar Mandot, Department of Textile Engineering, Faculty	1: 1	Member
	of Technology & Engineering		
16	Dr Prashant Murumkar, Faculty of Pharmacy	1:	Member
17	Dr Viral Kapadia, Department of Computer Science &	1:	Member
	Engineering, Faculty of Technology & Engineering		
18	Dr. Brahmbhatt Shaurya, Department of English, Faculty of Arts	:	Member
19	Dr. J K Pandya, Department of Accounting & Financial	:	Member
	Management, Faculty of Commerce		Secretary

The Member Secretary is requested to convene the meeting in consultation with the Chairperson of the Committee as and when required.

All concerned are requested to take necessary action in the matter.

Registrar (Offg)

To:

All the members of the Committee

Copy to:

1. PS to Vice Chancellor / Registrar (Offg)